Kindergarten Round Up

Kindergarten Round Up Details: ...

 

Building

Address

Contact Information

 

Avoca Elementary

Parent Meeting: March 24, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Avoca Elementary School
8751 Willow Street
Avoca, MI 48006

Principal
Megan Yelle
810-387-3231 EXT 2221
E-mail: myelle@ypsd.us

Secretary
Missy Priehs
810-387-3231 EXT 2221
E-mail: mpriehs@ypsd.us

 

 

 

Farrell-Emmett Elementary

Parent Meeting: March 24, 2021 at 6:45 p.m.

Farrell-Emmett Elementary
3300 Kinney Road
Emmett, MI 48022

Principal
Bob Watson
810-387-3231 EXT 3221
E-mail: bwatson@ypsd.us

Secretary
Jane Kavanagh
810-387-3231 EXT 3221
E-mail: jkavanagh@ypsd.us

 

Yale Elementary

Parent Meeting: April 6, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Yale Elementary School
200 School Drive   
Yale, MI 48097

Principal
Rick Carlson
810-387-3231 EXT 1221
E-mail: rcarlson@ypsd.us

Secretary
Katie Allen
810-387-3231 EXT 1221
E-mail: kallen@ypsd.us